Try of Round 17: Vote!
: :

Competition Structure: Season 2011-2012

The 11th season of the tournament sees the RaboDirect PRO12 take place across four nations, Ireland, Italy, Scotland and Wales in a 12-team competition.

The RaboDirect PRO12 will consist of a 22 weekend league stage, when all twelve teams will play each other on a home & away basis, with the top four teams at the end of the season qualifying for the Play-Off Semi-finals and Final. The tournament continues through the Rugby World Cup and the 2012 RBS 6 Nations tournaments.

The champions of the 2011/12 RaboDirect PRO12 will be the winners of the Final. The tournament will run from the first weekend of September 2011 with the Final held on the last weekend of May 2012.

Latest News
Reports & Previews
Competition Table

Leinster RugbyLeinster1969
Ulster RugbyUlster1965
Munster RugbyMunster1963
Glasgow WarriorsGlasgow1860
Edinburgh RugbyEdinburgh1835
Connacht RugbyConnacht1934
Cardiff BluesBlues1933
Newport Gwent DragonsDragons1931
Benetton TrevisoTreviso1929
© 2014 RaboDirect PRO12 Legal notice delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM